Schreiben Sie uns!

Haben Sie eine Frage zu unseren Produkten oder ein anderes Anliegen? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!


Adresse

Rhein-Chemotechnik GmbH

Gewerbepark Siebenmorgen 8
53547 Breitscheid (GERMANY)
Tel.: +49 (0)2638 9317-0
Fax: +49 (0)2638 9317-13

E-Mail: info@rhein-chemotechnik.com

Regionale Ansprechpartner

Deutschland

Region Nord-West

(Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Bremen, Hamburg)

Frank Möbius
Mobil: +49 (0)171 5855611
E-Mail: f.moebius@rhein-chemotechnik.com


Region Nord-Ost

 (Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Thüringen)

Birk Schnelle
Mobil: +49 (0)170 3722738
E-Mail: b.schnelle@rhein-chemotechnik.com


Region Süd-West

(Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Baden-Württemberg, Saarland)

Mike Frorath 
Mobil: +49 (0)170 3722731
E-Mail: m.frorath@rhein-chemotechnik.com


Region Süd-Ost

(Bayern)

Sebastian Stein
Mobil: +49 (0)170 3722734
E-Mail: s.stein@rhein-chemotechnik.com

Niederlande/Belgien

Gert van den Anker
Tel.: +31 631 917745
E-Mail: g.vd.anker@rhein-chemotechnik.com

Schweiz

Handelsvertretung

Adinnova GmbH

Robert Schwarzenbach
Im Tobel 5
8340 Hinwil (SWITZERLAND)
Telefon: +41 4384 30474
E-Mail: adinnova@bluewin.ch

Spanien

Handelsvertretung

Machinery Concept S.L. Thomas Hell
Avda. Palomar, 9 
28708 San Sebastián de los Reyes (ESPANA)
Telefon: +34 676 825383
E-Mail: info@machinery-concept.com 

Sonstige

Sebastian Stein
Tel.: +49 (0)1703722734
E-Mail: s.stein@rhein-chemotechnik.com

Italien/Österreich/Slowenien/Ungarn

Sebastian Stein
Tel.: +49 (0)1703722734
E-Mail: s.stein@rhein-chemotechnik.com

Tschechien

Birk Schnelle
Mobil: +49 (0)170 3722738
E-Mail: b.schnelle@rhein-chemotechnik.com

Polen

Handelsvertretung

KONTEX – Balcerek sp.j.
Zbigniew Balcerek
ul. Klonowa 21
62-002 SUCHY LAS (POLAND)
Telefon: +48 (0)6184 70898
E-Mail: z.balcerek@kontex-sl.pl

Russland

Handelsvertretungen

LLC “CHIMARTIS Pro”
Dimitri A. Grigoriev
Warshawskoye shaussee 138
117519 Moskow (Russische Föderation)
Telefon: +7 (0)495 315 59 10
E-Mail: dgrigoriev@welcomsplus.com


Betonspetsmash
Sergei Kushnarenko
Energetikov str. 40
236034 Kaliningrad (Russische Föderation)
Telefon: +7 4012 706 750
E-Mail: info@betonspetsmash.ru

Kanada

Handelsvertretung

ECTechnology Frank Duivenvoorden
642 St Georges Ave
North Vancouver BC V7L 4S4 (CANADA)
Telefon: +1 604 9878007
E-Mail: ectech2@telus.net

Anfahrtsweg

Rhein-Chemotechnik GmbH

Gewerbepark Siebenmorgen 8 • 53547 Breitscheid (GERMANY)
Tel.: +49 (0)2638 9317-0 • Fax: +49 (0)2638 9317-13 • E-Mail: info@rhein-chemotechnik.com